The 39th Annual
Martin Luther King Jr.
Observance Day
Association Celebration


2018 MLK Memorial Scholarship Winners


The 2018 MLK Scholarship is awarded to deserving youths in the coastal area.

The recipients excel at school and give back to their community. They are exemplary individuals in academics, conduct, and leadership.

As role models in the community, these students are rewarded through the 2018 MLK Scholarship program.

2017 Scholarship Winners
RonDaisja M. Dunn
Sol C. Johnson High School
Kiera N. Napolitano   Sol C. Johnson High School
Brianna Robinson   Calvary Day School
C’Asia Griffin   Savannah Early College
Sydney Renee Grant
Islands High School